AI AGENT NAVIAI tools / automation DB

Chatbots AI Tools

Compare AI chatbot tools for customer support, website lead capture, FAQ automation, and internal help desks by pricing, features, verification status, and practical fit.

6 tools listedName order, not a recommendation rankingChatbots

Use-case shortcut

Support bots: start here

Internal FAQ

RAGinternal docsself-host
Dify logo
DifyBotpressChatGPT / OpenAI API
1
Botpress logo

Botpress

No review aggregate

14,939
Visual workflow buildingKnowledge-base references

Features: Matched to official source

Content checked:

Valid until:

Official source

Pricing

Free includes 100 conversations. Plus: $189 monthly or $150/month billed annually.

Plus includes 250 conversationsmonth, 3 seats, and $25 of AI usage. An extra 100 conversations costs $65. The official Free display does not specify a monthly renewal of its 100 conversations.

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked:

Valid until:

Official source

4 listing fields verified / Redirect reachable / Listing price changes

2
Chatbase logo

Chatbase

No review aggregate

Website, document, and Q&A knowledge sourcesWebsite agent embedding

Features: Matched to official source

Content checked:

Valid until:

Official source

Pricing

Free tier: 50 message credits/month. Hobby: $40 billed monthly.

Hobby: $40 monthly or $384 annually; 700 message creditsmonth and 2 seats. An extra 1,000 credits costs $40. Free includes 1 seat; inactive AI agents are deleted after 14 days.

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked:

Valid until:

Official source

4 listing fields verified / Redirect reachable / Listing price changes

3
G

ChatGPT / OpenAI API

No review aggregate

ChatGPT Plus: voice conversationsChatGPT Plus: image generation

Features: Matched to official source

Content checked:

Valid until:

Official source

Pricing

ChatGPT and API billed separately

ChatGPT Plus: US$20month, billed monthly; no annual plan. API usage is excluded.

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked:

Valid until:

Official source

4 listing fields verified / Protected site / Listing price changes

4
C

Claude

No review aggregate

Text summariesWriting

Features: Matched to official source

Content checked:

Valid until:

Official source

Pricing

Free plan / Pro US$20/month

Pro: US$20 monthly or US$200 prepaid annually; applicable taxes excluded.

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked:

Valid until:

Official source

4 listing fields verified / Protected site / Listing price changes

5
Dify logo

Dify

No review aggregate

157,896
Visual workflow buildingPreparing searchable knowledge bases

Features: Matched to official source

Content checked:

Valid until:

Official source

Pricing

Cloud Sandbox is free with 200 message credits. Professional: $59/workspace billed monthly.

Cloud Professional: $59 monthly or $590 annually per workspace; 5,000 message creditsmonth and 3 seats, excluding taxes. Sandbox includes 200 credits and 1 seat; monthly renewal of those 200 credits is not specified.

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked:

Valid until:

Official source

4 listing fields verified / Redirect reachable / Listing price changes

6
Gemini logo

Gemini

No review aggregate

Gemini LiveImage generation and editing

Features: Matched to official source

Content checked:

Valid until:

Official source

Pricing

Free plan / Paid Google AI plans

Japan's official monthly listing: Free ¥0, Google AI Pro ¥2,900. Check annual billing, taxes, and final billing conditions at checkout.

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked:

Valid until:

Official source

4 listing fields verified / Redirect reachable / Listing price changes

Related Signals

Signal DB

Chatbots compare route

PricingRatingGitHub StarsJP support
Compare DB