Public API DBUpdated 2026/10/06 12:10
AI AGENT NAVIAI tools / automation DB
SearchNewCompareDiagnosis
Search DB
AI AGENT NAVI/AI Tool Compare DB

Compare DB

AI Tool Compare DB

Up to 4pricingfeaturesverification
Tool searchDiagnosisShare URL

Shortlist

3/4

Listing changes
Rating
Verification
URL status

Share link

/en/compare?tools=dify%7Cbotpress%7Cchatgpt-openai-api
Compare a shared scenario and trial planCompare plan fees, extra costs and trial steps for three examples

Record and notify

Shared assumptions

300 inputs/month, each adding one spreadsheet row and sending one notification (600 actions). One run per input; no branching, AI, retries or polling. Existing spreadsheet and messaging accounts.

Workload (not billing units): 300 × 2 = 600

See Billing and limits below for each vendor's units. Extra deduplication and retries exceed this simple scenario.

Plan fees and extra costs

These are plan fees observed at the check date, not guaranteed workload capacity or final charges. Check tax, AI charges and connected-service fees separately. No currency conversion or quality ranking.

Make (Integromat)

Free: 1,000 credits/month

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked: 2026-09-09

Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:40:04 UTC

Official source

Core: $10.59/month billed monthly, or $9/month billed annually; 10,000 credits/month.

Pricing terms: Matched to official source

Content checked: 2026-09-09

Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:40:04 UTC

Official source

Total cost not determined

Billing and limits
Conditional estimate: 300 monthly inputs received individually, each followed by one external spreadsheet row and one notification, use 300 × (1 input + 2 actions) = 900 credits for a standard non-AI flow. Empty polls also consume credits: polling every 15 minutes for 30 days gives 2,880 checks + 600 actions = 3,480 credits. Extra steps, retries, connected-service fees and taxes are excluded; this is not measured usage or a guaranteed bill.
Matched to official source · Checked: 2026-09-09
Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:40:04 UTC
Official evidence 1Official evidence 2Official evidence 3
Data handling / Japanese support
Data handling
Make documents AES-256 storage encryption and TLS. Connected-service settings still require review; this does not establish zero retention or suitability for a particular use.
Matched to official source · Checked: 2026-09-09
Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:40:04 UTC
Official evidence 1
Japanese support
Japanese UI, support and Japanese-text behavior in connected apps are unverified.
Unverified
View details

n8n

Cloud Starter: €24/month billed monthly

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked: 2026-09-09

Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:40:04 UTC

Official source

2,500 executions/month. €20/month billed annually. Cloud trial and self-hosted edition available.

Pricing terms: Matched to official source

Content checked: 2026-09-09

Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:40:04 UTC

Official source

Total cost not determined

Billing and limits
Conditional estimate: 300 monthly inputs, each triggering one non-AI workflow containing an external spreadsheet row and a notification, produce 300 executions. Billing follows workflow executions, not steps. Scheduled starts, retries and additional workflows require separate accounting. Connected-service fees, taxes and self-hosting infrastructure and maintenance are excluded; a free trial is not a permanent free allowance or a guaranteed total bill.
Matched to official source · Checked: 2026-09-09
Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:40:04 UTC
Official evidence 1Official evidence 2
Data handling / Japanese support
Data handling
Cloud runs on Azure in the EU. Self-hosters configure encryption at rest and in transit. Data handling by connected services requires separate review.
Matched to official source · Checked: 2026-09-09
Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:40:04 UTC
Official evidence 1
Japanese support
Japanese UI, support and Japanese-text behavior in connected apps are unverified.
Unverified
View details

Zapier

Free: 100 tasks/month

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked: 2026-09-09

Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:40:04 UTC

Official source

Professional: from $29.99/month billed monthly or $19.99/month billed annually. Multi-action workflows and Premium apps require a paid plan.

Pricing terms: Matched to official source

Content checked: 2026-09-09

Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:40:04 UTC

Official source

Total cost not determined

Billing and limits
Conditional estimate: 300 monthly inputs with one successful external spreadsheet row and one notification each use 300 × 2 = 600 tasks under the official Help and pricing FAQ, which exclude triggers. Another official rates page appears to include triggers, so billable usage is unresolved. Free Zapier Tables steps are a different scenario. Extra steps, retries, connected-service fees and taxes are excluded, and overage billing may apply; no total is guaranteed.
Matched to official source · Checked: 2026-09-09
Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:40:04 UTC
Official evidence 1Official evidence 2Official evidence 3Official evidence 4
Data handling / Japanese support
Data handling
Hosted on US AWS. The official policy describes automatic AI-training opt-out for Enterprise and request-based opt-out for other plans. Individual data settings are unverified.
Matched to official source · Checked: 2026-09-09
Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:40:04 UTC
Official evidence 1
Japanese support
Japanese UI, support and Japanese-text behavior in connected apps are unverified.
Unverified
View details
Open comparison for these candidates

Trial plan and acceptance criteria

These steps have not been run in the products. The output is a target example, not an actual generated result, speed test or proven benefit.

Fictional input

Fictional request: id=demo-001, item=Guide A, quantity=2.
Send the same id twice to test duplicates.

Target output (not an actual run)

Sheet: one row, demo-001 / Guide A / 2.
Notification: Request for Guide A received (once).

Trial steps

  1. Prepare a test spreadsheet and notification destination with minimal permissions.
  2. Build input → add row → notify. A lookup that rejects an existing id adds usage beyond the simple estimate.
  3. Test one request, a duplicate and a notification failure. Review execution history and billing units before enabling.

What to check

  • Deduplication is an extra step. Verify duplicates do not add rows or notifications.
  • A notification failure is not reported as success; completed steps remain traceable.
  • Compare observed usage with the estimate, including extra lookups and retries.
Dify logo

Dify

Chatbots

Rating

No review aggregate

Pricing

Cloud Sandbox is free with 200 message credits. Professional: $59/workspace billed monthly.

Cloud Professional: $59 monthly or $590 annually per workspace; 5,000 message creditsmonth and 3 seats, excluding taxes. Sandbox includes 200 credits and 1 seat; monthly renewal of those 200 credits is not specified.

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked: 2026-09-09

Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:39:22 UTC

Official source
Listing unchanged4 listing fields verifiedRedirect reachableVisual workflow buildingPreparing searchable knowledge bases
DetailsOfficial
Botpress logo

Botpress

Chatbots

Rating

No review aggregate

Pricing

Free includes 100 conversations. Plus: $189 monthly or $150/month billed annually.

Plus includes 250 conversationsmonth, 3 seats, and $25 of AI usage. An extra 100 conversations costs $65. The official Free display does not specify a monthly renewal of its 100 conversations.

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked: 2026-09-09

Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:39:22 UTC

Official source
Listing unchanged4 listing fields verifiedRedirect reachableVisual workflow buildingKnowledge-base references
DetailsOfficial
G

ChatGPT / OpenAI API

Chatbots

Rating

No review aggregate

Pricing

ChatGPT and API billed separately

ChatGPT Plus: US$20month, billed monthly; no annual plan. API usage is excluded.

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked: 2026-09-09

Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:39:45 UTC

Official source
Listing unchanged4 listing fields verifiedProtected siteChatGPT Plus: voice conversationsChatGPT Plus: image generation
DetailsOfficial
Category
Dify logo
Dify
Botpress logo
Botpress
G
ChatGPT / OpenAI API
Rating
No review aggregate
No review aggregate
No review aggregate
Pricing

Cloud Sandbox is free with 200 message credits. Professional: $59/workspace billed monthly.

Cloud Professional: $59 monthly or $590 annually per workspace; 5,000 message creditsmonth and 3 seats, excluding taxes. Sandbox includes 200 credits and 1 seat; monthly renewal of those 200 credits is not specified.

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked: 2026-09-09

Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:39:22 UTC

Official source

Free includes 100 conversations. Plus: $189 monthly or $150/month billed annually.

Plus includes 250 conversationsmonth, 3 seats, and $25 of AI usage. An extra 100 conversations costs $65. The official Free display does not specify a monthly renewal of its 100 conversations.

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked: 2026-09-09

Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:39:22 UTC

Official source

ChatGPT and API billed separately

ChatGPT Plus: US$20month, billed monthly; no annual plan. API usage is excluded.

Pricing summary: Matched to official source

Content checked: 2026-09-09

Valid until: 2026-10-09 13:39:45 UTC

Official source
Listing changes
Listing unchangedFree tierUsagePaid
Listing unchangedFree tierPaid
Listing unchangedUsagePaid
Verification
4 listing fields verifiedField-level source checks
4 listing fields verifiedField-level source checks
4 listing fields verifiedField-level source checks
URL status
Redirect reachabledify.ai
Redirect reachablebotpress.com
Protected sitechatgpt.com
Features
Visual workflow buildingPreparing searchable knowledge basesCloud and self-hosted options
Visual workflow buildingKnowledge-base referencesInformation storage with Tables
ChatGPT Plus: voice conversationsChatGPT Plus: image generationChatGPT Plus: file uploads and analysis
Tags
CloudSelf-hostedWorkflows
Visual buildingKnowledge referencesFlow design
ChatAPI billed separatelyFile analysisJapanese UI
Official
DetailsOfficialChatbots
DetailsOfficialChatbots
DetailsOfficialChatbots

Add tools to compare

3/4
Up to 4pricingfeaturesverification
Botpress logo

Botpress

Free includes 100 conversations. Plus: $189 monthly or $150/month billed annually.

4 listing fields verifiedNo review aggregate
Details
G

ChatGPT / OpenAI API

ChatGPT and API billed separately

4 listing fields verifiedNo review aggregate
Details
Dify logo

Dify

Cloud Sandbox is free with 200 message credits. Professional: $59/workspace billed monthly.

4 listing fields verifiedNo review aggregate
Details
Activepieces logo

Activepieces

Free - $25/mo

Listing unverifiedNo review aggregate
Details
A

AnythingLLM

無料(OSS)〜クラウド課金

Listing unverifiedNo review aggregate
Details
b

browser-use

無料(OSS)〜モデル従量課金

Listing unverifiedNo review aggregate
Details
Canva AI logo

Canva AI

無料〜$12/月

Listing unverifiedNo review aggregate
Details
Chatbase logo

Chatbase

Free tier: 50 message credits/month. Hobby: $40 billed monthly.

4 listing fields verifiedNo review aggregate
Details
AI AGENT NAVIDATA-DRIVEN AUTOMATION DIRECTORY
GitHubHuggingFaceProduct HuntAI Tool DB
SearchSignalsDB DataCompareSubmitPolicy

© 2026 AI Agent Navi. All rights reserved.